President Donald Trump standing at podeum



Tommy Melton

of Polk County

David Moore

of Polk County

Tommy Thompson

of Henderson County (Also Clerk of Superior Court)

Grady Hawkins

of Henderson County (Chairman)

William Lapsley

of Henderson County (Vice-Chairman)

Rebecca McCall

of Henderson County

Mike Edney

of Henderson County

Charlie Messer

of Henderson County

Robert Pressley

of Buncombe County (Vice-Chairman)

Anthony Penland

of Buncombe County

Myron Yoder

of Polk County (Chairman)

Paul Beiler

of Polk County

Roy Dickey

of Cherokee County

CB McKinnon

of Cherokee County

Clay Logan

of Clay County

Dr. Dan Eichenbaum

of Cherokee County


Derrick Palmer

of Cherokee County

Lowell Griffin

of Henderson County

Tim Wright

of Polk County

Bobby Deese

of Clay County

Joseph Jones

of Graham County

David Mahoney

of Transylvania County

Gary Banks

of Yancey County

Curtis Cochran

of Swain County

Donald Street

of Mitchell County

Kermit Banks

(Retired) of Yancey County

Robert Holland

of Macon County

Ricky “Buck” Bunchanan

of McDowell County

Bill Hollingsed

(Retired) Waynesville Chief of Police

Gene Ray

(Retired) Biltmore Forest Chief of Police

North Carolina Legislators

NC Rep. Lt. Col. Chris Whitmire


NC Rep. Michele Presnell


NC House Majority Leader Mike Hager



Jeff Tatham

of the Cherokee County Board of Education (Chairman)

Jeana Conley

Superintendent of Cherokee County School District

Michael Absher

or the Henderson County School Board

Jay Egolf

of the Henderson County School Board

Elected Officials

James Reid

Mayor of Andrews


Catawba Valley Tea Party


WNC Constitutional Patriots (Facebook)

National Right to Life


North Caolina Troopers Association


Donald Trump Jr.

Add Your Endorsement

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.